Our People

Our People

Number One

You, The Supporters

Match Day Entertainment

Jonathan Williams

Match Programme Editor

Greg Braniff


John Mairs

Vice President

Stephen Bell

Club Ambassador

Roy McDonald

Chairman - Ronnie Millar

Vice Chair - Mark Langhammer

Treasurer - Tommy Whiteside

Company Secretary - Billy Montgomery

Licensing Director - Robert White

Safety Officer - John Alexander

Social Club Director - Danny McCann

PR/Media Director - Michael Long

Child Welfare Officer - David English

Commercial Director - Natasha Brown

Youth Football Director - Brian Glover

Women's Football Director - Sue O'Neill

Women's Liaison Officer - Linsey Harrison

Supporters Liaison Officer - Justin Cole

Disability Access Officer - David Hamilton

Manager - Stephen Baxter BEM

Asst Manager - Jeff Spiers

Coach - Peter Thompson

Fitness Coach - Gary McIlwaine

Physio - Brian Strain

GK Coach - David McClelland

Coach - Charlie Murphy

Club Doctor - David McCracken

Masseuse - Suzanne Hamilton

Club Chaplin - Rev Ken White

Kitmen - Frankie Weir & Roy McReynolds

General Manager - Bernard Thompson

Office Manager - Gillian Hardy

Head of Boys Youth - Declan Caddell

Head of Girls Youth - Heather Mearns

Groundsman - John Flack